Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung      
Bernd Schmid Tel. 07441 / 91 22 0

schmid@sun-s.com

 

 

Kaufmännische Leitung

     
Bernd Todt Tel. 07441 / 91 22 20 todt@sun-s.com  

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

     
Florian Schmid Tel. 07441 / 91 22 25 f.schmid@sun-s.com  

 

Sekretariat

     
Bärbel Hopp Tel. 07441 / 91 22 11 hopp@sun-s.com  

 

Finanzwesen

     

Thorsten Rohde

Julia Schmid

Jennifer Weinert

Samantha Lorenz

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 12

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 27

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 22

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 30

rohde@sun-s.com

j.schmid@sun-s.com

weinert@sun-s.com

lorenz@sun-s.com

 

 

Auftragsbearbeitung

     

Michael Kübler

Alexa Gaiser

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 16

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 13

kuebler@sun-s.com

gaiser@sun-s.com

 

 

Disposition & Service

     

Axel Züfle

Hermann Walz

Gary Schönthaler

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 17

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 15

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 25

zuefle@sun-s.com

walz@sun-s.com

schoenthaler@sun-s.com

 

 

Vertrieb/Außendienst

     

Michael Wilkening

Tel. 0151 / 52 74 38 75 wilkening@sun-s.com  

 

Auszubildende

 

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 0

 

info@sun-s.com

 
       

 

Technischer Support

 

Tel. 07441 / 91 22 0

 

info@sun-s-com